top of page
Recent Posts

Goals

Well, its already Oct 18th and I'M ON 50 SHADES FREED!!! It took less time to read through 3 books than I thought. Now my next decision is whether or not I want to tackle (and buy) the Divergent series...... What are y'all's thoughts because I keep going back and forth about it. :/ I hate being as indecisive as I am and I wish I could read something even though I'm not fond of it (ie Self Editing For Fiction Writers, or whatever its called. I can't read that without it putting me to sleep).

Anyway, let me know what you guys think as far as the Divergent series goes because I don't want to end up wasting my money because then I'll just be pissed because that money could have went to something that I actually want.

But yeah, as far as the progress on 50 Shades, I'm really proud of myself (picturing Shane West helped BIG TIME :D)

Also, I keep hearing that everything on my site needs to have added value (something I STILL don't quite understand) so if you have any suggestions you know how you can reach me and as always, life is short so live it well!

xoxo,

Stephanie Corvin


Archive
bottom of page