top of page
Recent Posts

Good to be back!

Hey, guys!

I know y'all haven't heard from me in a while but I'm back and ready to share a lot with you!

First thing, is something I'm very proud of called "Author's Corner" where each week I'll be sharing interviews about writing from some of the greatest writers I know which will be posted weekly on Wednesdays with the hashtag #writingwednesday inside my blog as well as on my site

Second new item to join is a comments review page for my betas to rate Forever Yours along with giving everyone a place to go just to talk about my book or anything else writing related. Maybe share some recommendations of books you love.

I hope all of you are having a great summer so far and can't wait to share the latest draft of Forever Yours with you as soon as I start writing it :)

Until next time, life is short so live it well!

XOXO


Archive
bottom of page